1/9

Medical Library
University of the West Indies - UWI

JM3.1
Centros Coordenadores Nacionais
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
P.O. Box 107 Mona - Kingston - - Jamaica
Tereza Richards (Medical Library)
medical.library@uwimona.edu.jm
tereza.richards@uwimona.edu.jm
+001 876 927 -1073
2/9

Documentation Centre
PAHO/WHO Representation
Pan American Health Organization - PAHO
World Health Organization - WHO

JM1.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
7th Floor , 2-4 King Street - Kingston - - Jamaica
Carol Burgher (Documentation & Information Assistant)
cburgher@jam.paho.org
JAM_PWR@paho.org
JAM_Email@paho.org
+001 876 967-4626 / 967-4691 / 922-4630 / 922-4424
4/9

Science Library
University of the West Indies, UWI

JM9.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
Mona - Kingston - - Jamaica
Sasekea Douglas (Librarian)
sasekea.harris@uwimona.edu.jm
science.library@uwimona.edu.jm
+001 876 927-1068
5/9

Documentation Centre
Scientific Research Council

JM16.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
Old Hope Road - Kingston - - Jamaica
Kerry- Ann Curtis (Mrs. Judith Fagan- Brown/Librarian) (Head, Information Services Division)
prinfo@src-jamaica.org
marketech@src-jamaica.org
kerry-AnnC@src-jamaica.org
judithf@src-jamaica.org
+001 876 927-2867
6/9

Calvin McKain Library
University of Technology

JM14.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
237 Old Hope Road - Kingston - - Jamaica
David Drysdale (University Librarian)
ddrysdale@utech.edu.jm
+001 876 927-1680-8 / straight line: 876-702-4881
7/9

National Library of Jamaica

JM17.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
12 East Street - Kingston - - Jamaica
Beverly Lashley (Chief Executive Officer)
nlj@nlj.gov.jm
+001 876 967-2494/2496/2516
8/9

Learning Resource Centre
Ministry of Health

JM6.1
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
10-16 Grenada Way - Kingston - - Jamaica
Vinnese Dias(Bernice Waite - Librarian) (Director Documentation and Information)
+001 876 633-8277/8281
9/9

Sir Arthur Lewis Institute of Social and Economic Studies
University of the West Indies, UWI

JM21
Centros Cooperantes LILACS
Rede BVS
Mona - Kingston - - Jamaica
Nadine Newman (Head Librarian)
nadine.newman@uwimona.edu.jm
nadine.newman02@uwimona.edu.jm
salises.ddc@uwimona.edu.jm
+876 927-0233

Rede BVS
  • Rede BVS
Rede BVS
Redes Temáticas
País